Blue Pelican Marketing provides a highly consultative recruitment service within the marketing, digital and data arenas, handling permanent and contract vacancies across our specialist networks.

Unrivaled Experience

We work on behalf of companies of all shapes, sizes and stages of development. From innovative start-ups to some of the UK’s biggest and brightest brands. Each trust us to represent their employer brand appropriately, in order to approach, attract and engage some of the best talent in the market.

Consultancy

We aim to provide ‘true consultancy’. By which we mean guidance and advice, sharing our wealth of experience and knowledge enabling you to make informed decisions which assist your company or career in their respective development. We are not sales people and we will tell you how it is; the good, bad or indifferent.

Above all other agencies, they understand my business and the type of employee I am looking for. They have an unerring instinct for who will fit well with us. For this reason they are the first agency I call when I have a need.

Angela Beresford - Director of Insight

Areas of Specialism
Data Science Data Engineering Analytics & Insight Marketing Effectiveness/Econometrics Reporting/Business Intelligence Research Web Analytics Data Planning Database Marketing Data Management
Digital Performance – PPC/SEO Affiliates E-commerce Self-service / Customer experience Online Marketing Social Media Content Management UI UX
Brand & Comms Direct Marketing CRM / eCRM Product/Propositions Management Marketing Operations Strategy Communications Commercial Trading Trade Marketing Channel Marketing
Meet the Team

Colin Doree

Managing Consultant - Acquisition & CRM

email: colin@bluepelican.com

Marketing, Brand, CRM, Insight & Digital

Kate McDermott

Managing Consultant - Analytics & Data Science

email: kate@bluepelican.com

Data Science, Analytics & Insight, Digital

Alice Howard

Senior Resourcer - Analytics & Data Science

email: alice@bluepelican.com

Analytics & Insight, CRM

Bethany Newton

Senior Resourcer - Marketing

email: bethany@bluepelican.com

Multiple disciplines within the marketing and digital space

Connor Perry

Consultant - Data

email: connor@bluepelican.com

Data Engineering, Data Management, Data Quality, Data Governance

Heather Poole

Resourcer - Data Science

email: heather@bluepelican.com

Data Science & Analytics

Kai Searle

Resourcer - Digital Marketing

email: kai@bluepelican.com

Digital Marketers -PPC, SEO, Paid Social & Programmatic

Max Tullis-Turner

Senior Consultant - Digital Perfomance

email: max@bluepelican.com

Digital Performance Marketing - SEO, PPC, Affiliates, Paid Search & E-commerce

Tania Sullivan

Consultant - PR & Comms

email: tania@bluepelican.com

PR & Comms - Agency and End Client

What Matters to Employees?

Identifying and engaging with the best individuals to support your business needs an approach that starts with understanding current market trends. What drives people to take one job over another ? We can help you tailor your attraction strategy using market intelligence we gather from the candidates we are working with.

What are the 4 most important factors to candidates when considering a new position?

Salary

Location

Reputation of Employer

Promotion Possibilities

Candidate Motivation

Salary Increase

Marketing Jobs

View our latest marketing jobs and make your move today.